Breakfast of Champions???

10 Jun

So…now that I have been staying with my sister, she has been making efforts to cook for me. Being that she lives on her own, I was hoping her cooking would be better than when I last remembered. Here’s a pic…I’ll let to let you guess how that is going. This is what she calls and “egg sandwich”…

…she asked me if I liked it, my response: “Oh, I’m just not really an egg person”, lol

5 Responses to “Breakfast of Champions???”

  1. Andrew Beaver June 11, 2011 at 1:10 am #

    That actually looks good, I don’t know what you’re talking about.

    • Candice Whiteside June 12, 2011 at 12:33 am #

      Sure it does… I forgot to mention those aren’t scrambled eggs, she first boiled it then shredded it up. Yummy! :\

  2. adrenox June 11, 2011 at 5:18 am #

    Good call. Hopefully she doesn’t read your blog posts lol… tell her to get some meat in that sandwich!

    • Candice Whiteside June 12, 2011 at 12:35 am #

      lol, I hope she doesn’t find this. And ikr, she has not meat in her fridge…nor rice! I’m like how do you live in Japan without a rice cooker??? lol

      • adrenox June 12, 2011 at 5:29 am #

        Ooh, that sounds like a major fail… -_-

Leave a Reply

